2022 Holiday Schedule

Branches will be closed on the following days in 2022:

Holiday Day Date
New Year’s Day Friday Observed on December 31, 2021
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday January 17, 2022
Presidents Day Monday February 21, 2022
Memorial Day Monday May 30, 2022
Juneteenth National Independence Day Monday June 20, 2022
Independence Day Monday July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday September 5, 2022
Columbus Day Monday October 10, 2022
Veterans Day Friday November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Thursday & Friday November 24, 2022 and November 25, 2022
Christmas Day Monday December 26, 2022
In observance of Christmas Day